About Us

Travel Agency “Municipal-Odessa” has been successfully operating on Ukrainian market since 1999 and offers a wide range of services including:

  • hotel accommodation
  • transfers and transport services
  • excursions and entertaiment programmes
  • booking of air and train tickets
  • VIP-service at the airport
  • visa support
  • business travel
  • interpreting services, both simultaneous and consecutive

We are also providing conference and events support for a number of international organisations including foreign missions and Embassies.

We are professional, friendly and flexible in our approach to clients and this is our key to success.

Among the biggest, in our opinion, achievements of our company was the successful servicing of such events as:

  • 5th International Pushkinists conference;
  • 6th Meeting of German-Ukrainian Co-operation Council;
  • UNESCO International Conference on Prospects for Development of the Historic Area of the City of Odessa;
  • Meetings of International Trade Club in the Odessa Region;
  • International Black Sea Conference on Ballast Waters Control and Management;
  • International seminar on Border Definition of Historical Centre of Odessa and the Criteria for its Nomination onto UNESCO World Heritage List);
  • 2nd Expert Group meeting on Interregional Transport Linkages (UNECE – UNESCAP);
  • Festivals of Modern UK Education (British Embassy);

Traditionally, the company makes travel and other arrangements for international airlines (like Austrian, Malev, AirBaltic): presentations of first flights to Odessa, press-trips for journalists and meeting arrangements for management teams. We are also proud to have been working closely with foreign missions and embassies in providing tourist services for diplomatic corps, who travel over Ukraine, as well as making arrangements for various cultural events.

Ratings and awards
During its activity, the company has repeatedly noted the various Ukrainian professional awards, including: the Diploma of the Laureate of the all-Ukrainian professional tourist program «Crystal Stork-2000″ in nomination «For active development of inbound tourism», held under the patronage of Committee of Supreme Council of Ukraine concerning the youth policy, sports and tourism (May 2001); Diploma of the Winner of all-Ukrainian professional tourist program «Crystal Stork-2001″ in nomination «For achievements in tourism development in the Azov-black sea region» (May 2002), Diplomas of the Winner of the professional contest «Black Sea Pearl» in the nomination «For the contribution to development of regional tourism» (April 2004) and in nomination «For contribution in development of Odessa tourism» (April 2005).

In may 2010, the company was awarded with the gratitude of the Estonian Embassy in Kiev for the help in the organization of Estonian economic forum in Odessa on May 13, 2010, and for promoting the development of the Estonian-Ukrainian business relations.

In June 2010 the company was awarded with the Diploma for participation in the IX international conference and exhibition «Inter-TRANSPORT» (2-4 June 2010).

In April 2011, the company was awarded  with the Diploma of the Winner of the professional contest «Black Sea Pearl» in the nomination «For the stability and professionalism in the sphere of inbound tourism», as well as a Diploma of the Laureate in the nomination «the Best tour operator of incoming tourism.»

In 2012, the company has received the diploma of the winner of the contest  “Black Sea Pearl-2012″ in nomination “For the contribution to development of regional tourism», and in 2013 was awarded with a diploma of Odessa City Council “For the contribution to development of tourist sphere in Odessa».

In December 2001, by the decision of the Board of Odessa regional chamber of Commerce LLC TA «Municipal-Odessa» is accepted in its members.

According to the results of the all-Ukrainian rating our company is included in the register of 100 leading enterprises of Ukraine.

О нас

Основанное в 1999 году туристическое агентство «Муниципал-Одесса» является одним из ведущих туроператоров по приему в Одессе и Черноморском регионе Украины.

Компания предлагает полный спектр туристских услуг как для индивидуальных туристов, так и для туристских групп:

  • гостиничное размещение,
  • трансферы и транспортное обслуживание,
  • экскурсионные и развлекательные программы,
  • авиаперелеты и железнодорожные пассажирские перевозки,
  • VIP-обслуживание в аэропорту,
  • визовую поддержку и др.
  • обслуживание конференций, семинаров и деловых встреч
  • синхронный перевод и услуги профессиональных переводчиков
  • деловой туризм

ТА «Муниципал-Одесса» оперирует более 17 лет на туристическом рынке, и за это время компания приобрела репутацию лидера в организации обслуживания конференций мирового значения в Одесской области и Черноморском регионе в рамках межгосударственных соглашений.

Мы профессиональны, дружелюбны и гибки в нашей работе с клиентами, и в этом залог успеха нашей компании!

На наш взгляд, среди наиболее значительных событий в деятельности компании можно отметить успешное проведение обслуживания таких мероприятий как:

  • Пятая Международная Пушкинская конференция;
  • Шестое Заседание Украинско-Немецкого Кооперационного Совета;
  • Заседания Международного Трейд-клуба в Одесской области;
  • Международная конференция по управлению и контролю за балластными водами в регионе Черного моря;
  • Международный семинар «Определение границ исторического центра Одессы и критериев его номинации в Список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО»
  • Второе заседание Экспертной группы по вопросам развития Евроазиатских транспортных коридоров ЕЭКООН — ООН ЭСКАТО;
  • Фестивали «Современная Британия», «Образование в Великобритании» (Посольство Великобритании).
  • Международная конференция Ассоциации Международных Автоперевозчиков Украины;
  • Специализированная выставка «Агросфера»

Уже стало традицией, что наша компания предоставляет пакет туристических услуг для международных авиакомпаний (напр. Австрийские, Белавиа, Малев, Балтийские авиалинии и др.): презентации первых рейсов в Одессу, поездки для прессы, встречи топ-менеджмента. Кроме того, мы тесно сотрудничаем с Миссиями и Посольствами иностранных государств в Украине по предоставлению туристических услуг для дипкорпуса во время пребывания в Украине, а также организации различных мероприятий.

Награды и рейтинги
За время своей работы компания многократно отмечалась различными украинскими профессиональными наградами, в том числе: Дипломом Лауреата Всеукраинской профессиональной туристической программы «Кришталевий Лелека-2000» в номинации «За активное развитие въездного туризма», проходившей под патронатом комитета Верховного Совета Украины по вопросам молодежной политики, спорта и туризма (май 2001); Дипломом Победителя Всеукраинской профессиональной туристической программы «Кришталевий Лелека-2001» в номинации «За достижения в развитии туризма в Азовско-Черноморском регионе» (май 2002), Дипломами Победителя профессионального конкурса «Черноморская Жемчужина» в номинации «За вклад в развитие регионального туризма» (апрель 2004) и в номинации «За вклад в развитие одесского туризма» (апрель 2005).

В мае 2010 года компания была отмечена благодарностью Посольства Эстонской Республики в Киеве за помощь в организации Эстонского экономического форума в Одесса 13 мая 2010 года, а так же за содействие развитию эстонско-украинских деловых отношений.

В июне 2010 компания была награждена Дипломом за участие в IX международной выставке и конференции «Интер-ТРАНСПОРТ» (2-4 июня 2010 г.).

В апреле 2011 года компания была награждена Дипломом Победителя профессионального конкурса «Черноморская Жемчужина» в номинации «За стабильность и профессионализм в сфере въездного туризма», а так же Дипломом Лауреата в номинации «Лучший туроператор въездного туризма».

В 2012 году компания получила диплом победителя конкурса » Черноморская жемчужина 2012″ в номинации » За значительный вклад в развитие регионального туризма», а в 2013 году была отмечена грамотой Одесского Городского совета » За вклад в развитие туристической сферы в г. Одесса».

В декабре 2001 года решением Совета Одесской региональной торгово-промышленной палаты ООО ТА «Муниципал-Одесса» принято в члены Палаты.

По результатам Всеукраинского рейтинга наша компания включена в реестр 100 ведущих предприятий Украины.